DenyHosts synchronisation server statistics

Summary

Number of clients contributing data9259
Number of reported hosts1363129
Total number of reports24947963
Reports in last 24 hours27083
New hosts in last 24 hours647
Synchronisation server version3.0.1

Recent reports (time in UTC)

IP address Host name Country Latest report First report Report count
52.231.92.23 - Korea, Republic of Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:34 Sun 16-08-2020 09:28:44 2116
46.101.137.223 - Germany Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:34 Wed 22-09-2021 23:22:04 2226
121.18.89.174 - China Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:34 Fri 28-01-2022 05:45:47 1703
43.154.41.45 - Japan Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:34 Tue 15-03-2022 11:02:29 356
43.154.200.118 - Japan Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:34 Fri 15-04-2022 23:48:09 125
104.248.125.120 - United States Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:34 Sun 22-05-2022 23:18:24 42
43.154.82.172 - Japan Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:31 Thu 31-03-2022 13:15:24 720
139.59.233.116 - Singapore Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:31 Thu 21-04-2022 12:39:22 138
202.162.109.79 79-109-162-202.in-addr.arpa.bgp.net Singapore Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:31 Mon 23-05-2022 04:55:16 28
20.127.30.14 - United States Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:31 Sun 22-05-2022 23:18:24 35

Most reported hosts (time in UTC)

IP address Host name Country Latest report First report Report count
124.117.249.242 - China Sat 28-05-2022 22:00:31 Thu 07-05-2020 16:08:25 2674318
220.164.144.135 - China Sat 28-05-2022 22:00:31 Thu 07-05-2020 16:08:25 2560361
118.244.173.235 - China Sat 28-05-2022 22:00:31 Thu 07-05-2020 16:08:25 2501634
189.50.197.18 - Brazil Sat 28-05-2022 22:00:31 Thu 07-05-2020 16:08:25 2491243
175.198.158.210 - Korea, Republic of Sat 28-05-2022 22:00:31 Thu 07-05-2020 16:08:25 2346492
220.194.58.100 - China Sat 28-05-2022 22:00:31 Thu 07-05-2020 16:31:14 2338080
222.43.96.226 - China Sat 28-05-2022 22:00:31 Thu 07-05-2020 16:31:14 2298798
60.174.38.31 - China Sat 28-05-2022 22:00:31 Thu 07-05-2020 16:31:14 2293412
95.211.241.93 - Netherlands Sat 28-05-2022 22:00:31 Thu 07-05-2020 16:31:14 2088998
96.56.19.76 ool-6038134c.static.optonline.net United States Sat 28-05-2022 22:00:31 Thu 07-05-2020 16:31:14 2086468
Page last updated at Sat 28-05-2022 23:30:15